Go to The Film Noir Experience.






Oh, speak to me.









Meu humor atual - i*Eu


Thw World According to Me|RoddicknRoll, Baby!|e2|The Internet Movie Database|Porters|books. lots of books|Development Charts|blogcritics|Jake

















2003-02-24 - 10:11 p.m.

Five Historical Figures I'd play Risk with.

  1. Hitler

  2. Pol Pot

  3. Stalin

  4. Pinochet

  5. Reagan


  6. I'm going for the isolationist, cut-throat, cold war style game.
    I've had a sore throat since Saturday. I'm on Antibiotics. I have a tb test on my arm that can't be read for another 36 hours and I had blood taken for testing this morning. Damn, do I know how to spend a day off.
    I just saw the saddest thing. They made an Xbox game that is the women of dead or alive playing beach volleyball. Every fifteen year old male geek's wet dream. I mean, damn, learn to talk to a real woman.

    0 Comments

    Artificial Sound for the Artificial World:

    Still more noir than you are.



    Speak to me|Continue on with the voyuerismGet your own|Go visit my site, fool.





    � K.Donelson 2001-2005